Match made in Heaven

20140805_121831

I finished the first of my Admiral R Druck socks last week and quickly moved on to the second of the pair. Almost anyone I asked said I should make the extra effort to match the second sock – so I did. After knitting a bit, I realised there was really no other option with this yarn! I love how they look as a pair so far, and I can’t wait for them to be finished!

About snailishknits

22 years old. Knits, crochets, and pretends to sew. Lives in Dublin, Ireland.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Match made in Heaven

  1. Tina says:

    For some reason I can’t see the entire photo but what I do see looks lovely 🙂

    • I see that, it’s really odd! I’ve deleted the picture I’ll try reupload it now. It’s hard because we’re moving house and have no steady internet connection – aside from visiting coffee shops 😀 Thanks for letting me know! And thanks for complimenting what you could see :B

Leave a Reply

